Ellet H. Drake Memorial Award

Dr. Jill Waibel was recognized with the Ellet H Drake Award from the American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery (ASLMS) at the ASLMS in April 2018.  The Ellet H. Drake award was established in 1995 to recognize a practicing physician who has contributed to innovative laser procedures and/or laser products for medicine. It is given […]